The 2005 Robert M. Ball Award Reception

June 21, 2005, 5:30 pm 8:00 pm
National Press Club
529 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20045
United States
Contact Dan MacLauchlan
Event Fee(s)
Event Fee(s)
Patron (listing in program, 10 tkts) $ 5,000.00
Sustainer (listing in program, 5 tkts) $ 2,500.00
Benefactor (listing in program, 3 tkts) $ 1,000.00
Sponsor (listing in program, 2 tkts) $ 500.00
Friend (listing in program, 1 tkt) $ 250.00
One ticket $ 100.00

Join us on June 21, 2005 in honoring Bruce Vladeck, the 2005 recipient of the Robert M. Ball Award for outstanding achievements in social insurance.

Event Committee:
Theodore R. Marmor, Co-Chair
Patricia M. Owens, Co-Chair
Judith Berek
Barbara S. Cooper
Jack C. Ebeler
Michael M. Hash

Nominating Committee:
Theodore R. Marmor, Chair
Stephen C. Goss
Charles N. Kahn
Marilyn Moon
Patricia M. Owens