The 2012 Robert M. Ball Award Reception

Henry Aaron, Co-Chair
Senior Fellow, Economic Studies, The Brookings Institution

G. William (Bill) Hoagland, Co-Chair
Vice President for Federal Affairs, CIGNA

Kenneth Apfel
Director, Management, Finance and Leadership Program, University of Maryland 

Robert Greenstein
President, Center on Budget and Policy Priorities

John Iglehart
Founder and Former Editor, Health Affairs

Rudy Penner
Institute Fellow, Urban Institute

Jill Quadagno 
Mildred and Claude Pepper Eminent Scholar, Florida State University

Alice Rivlin
Senior Fellow, Economic Studies, The Brookings Institution

John Rother 
President and CEO, National Coalition on Health Care

Kathy Ruffing
Senior Fellow, Center on Budget and Policy Priorities

Janet Shikles 
Consultant, Geisinger Health System

Margaret Simms
Institute Fellow, Urban Institute 

Eric Toder 
Co-Director, Urban Institute-Brookings Institution Tax Policy Center

Timothy Trysla 
Partner, Alston & Bird, LLP 

Paul Van de Water
Senior Fellow, Center on Budget and Policy Priorities