• Trish Riley
    Executive Director, National Academy for State Health Policy
  • Deborah Chang
    Senior Vice President of Policy and Prevention and Corporate Officer, Nemours Children’s Health System
  • Shannon M. McMahon
    Deputy Secretary, Health Care Financing, Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
  • Alexandra L. Bradley (moderator)
    Health Policy Analyst, National Academy of Social Insurance

Materials on Medicaid Policy: