June 21, 2005

Join us on June 21, 2005 in honoring Bruce Vladeck, the 2005 recipient of the Robert M. Ball Award for outstanding achievements in social insurance.

Event Committee:
Theodore R. Marmor, Co-Chair
Patricia M. Owens, Co-Chair
Judith Berek
Barbara S. Cooper
Jack C. Ebeler
Michael M. Hash

Nominating Committee:
Theodore R. Marmor, Chair
Stephen C. Goss
Charles N. Kahn
Marilyn Moon
Patricia M. Owens